Township Clerks

 
 McLeod County Township Clerks 
*Contact your Township Clerk to confirm meeting dates, times and location.

Township

Clerk

e-Mail / Website

Phone #

Meetings

Acoma

Corrinne Schlueter

corrinneschlueter@gmail.com

(320) 587-6471

2nd Thursday, 7 PM

Bergen

Tiffany Eggert

tiffeggert@gmail.com
clerk@bergentownship.com  

(651) 247-6883

2nd Thursday, 7 PM

Collins

Gary Asche

garyasche@gmail.com

(320)  234-7471

2nd Thursday 8 PM

Glencoe

David Milbrand

dukn@embarqmail.com

(320) 864-4200

2nd Thursday, 8 PM

Hale

Tammy Stifter

tstifter@hotmail.com

(320) 327-2538

2nd Thursday, 7:30 PM

Hassan Valley

Robert Anderson

anderson@hutchtel.net

(320) 587-6055

2nd Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Helen

Karen Mackenthun

kbmack@embarqmail.com
Helen_township@embarqmail.com

(320) 864-6349

2nd Thursday, 8 PM

Hutchinson

Craig Schmeling

craigschmeling1@gmail.com

(320) 583-9041

2nd   Tuesday, 8 PM

Lynn

Barb Mattes

mattes@hutchtel.net

(320) 587-5857

2st   Tuesday, 7:00 PM

Penn

Donald R. Albrecht

dralbrec@hutchtel.net

(320) 328-5375

2nd Monday, 7:00 PM

Rich Valley

Theresa Rusten

trusten@gsl.k12.mn.us 
richvalleytownshipmn@gmail.com 
www.richvalleytownship.com

(320) 864-6647

2nd Wednesday, 7 PM

Round Grove

Deborah Zellmann

roundgrovetownship@gmail.com

(320) 328-5277

2nd Monday, 7 PM

Sumter

Janel Zimmerman

zimmfarm@xtratyme.com

(320) 328-5789

2nd Tuesday, 7:30 PM

Winsted

Kim Hausladen

Winstedtownshipclerk@outlook.com

  (320) 485-2856

2nd Thursday, 7:30 PM