My Polling Place

McLeod County Polling Place Locations


Acoma         23486 230th St., Hutchinson (Acoma Town Hall)

Bergen           3548 180th St., Lester Prairie (Lester Prairie Sportsmen’s Club)

Collins            551 Prior St., Stewart (Stewart Community Center)

Glencoe         107 11th St. E, Suite 103, Glencoe (Glencoe City Center)

Hale               9527 220th St., Silver Lake (Hale Town Hall)

Hassan Valley      420 Ames St., Biscay (Hassan Valley Town Hall)

Helen               112 2nd Ave. NE, Plato (Plato Fire Hall)

Hutchinson           24718 County Road 7, Hutchinson (Gopher Campfire)

Lynn                14995 County Road 7, Hutchinson (Lynn Town Hall)

Penn              15989 40th St., Brownton (Penn Town Hall)

Rich Valley     16543 Ideal Ave., Glencoe (Rich Valley Town Hall)

Sumter     310 2nd St. N., Brownton (Brownton Community Center)

Winsted         431 6th St. S, Winsted (Winsted Fire Hall)


Brownton           310 2nd St. N., Brownton (Brownton Community Center)

Glencoe         1107 11th St. E, Suite 112, Glencoe (Glencoe City Center)

Hutchinson          900 Harrington St., Hutchinson (Recreation Center)

Lester Prairie      37 Juniper St., Lester Prairie (Lester Prairie City Hall)

Silver Lake           320 Main St. W, Silver Lake (Silver Lake Auditorium)

Stewart                 551 Prior St., Stewart (Stewart Community Center)

Winsted              201 1st St. N, Winsted (Winsted City Hall)

During a State Primary Election polling places must be open 7:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m.

Mail Ballot Precincts:

Biscay                                                                                               Mail Ballot

Plato                                                                                                  Mail Ballot

Round Grove                                                                                   Mail Ballot

If you live in a mail ballot precinct and are an active registered voter you will automatically receive a ballot in the mail. If you would like to register and receive a ballot please contact us at 320-864-1203.